"Meaning I Give" Album, Audio Cd

Image of "Meaning I Give" Album, Audio Cd


"Meaning I Give" is Mark Eden's third album which was released in 2007.

Track List:
01. New Sound
02. Melt
03. Wounded
04. Saw You Comin'
05. How's Your Day?
06. Another Way
07. Time On Your Hands
08. To Be Just Here
09. Yard In My Swing
10. Nurture Me
11. Art Of Perception